French Edition: Maison de vacances

Bonjour!

At last, some photos of the house we’re staying in. We’re leaving again tomorrow, but better late than never right? I had a nice time here. However, I am extremely looking forward to be back in London again. It’ll be easier with the boys (for them to be back in their own surroundings again) and I can’t wait to start my photography lessons, and meet my Spanish friend who will arrive on the 18th and see the other au pairs again! London itself is calling me too, I can’t wait to explore the city lots more…

At last, the photos;

My room

Living room

Didn’t take lots of photos of the inside, so off to the garden;

Our own ‘petanque’ field

Until next time,

xx R

One comment

  1. What a wonderful array of pictures, i love warm France, the french med has some beautifully design properties.
    Kaz

Leave a Reply

